Onfido logo home pageInterpol Logo

Interpol & Onfido: Train like a border guard

Date: 29th July 2021 Time: 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST

In this one-off session, specialists from Interpol and Onfido will offer participants a unique insight into the world of fraud. Taking some of the principles of what it’s like to train as a border guard, speakers will examine how many of the techniques used to catch and prevent fraud can also be applied in the business world.

This 2 hour event will be split into multiple mini sessions. Participants can join for some or all of the event.

A taster of some of the sessions you can expect on the day:

  • Fraud landscape and trends 2021

  • Combating fraud in the physical versus digital world

  • How to spot fraudulent IDs

  • On the ground stories - how we catch fraud

  • The impact of biometrics with doc verification

Presented by:

Onfido

Our solutions

Onfido uses 256-bit SSL encryption 100% of the time on every device.

BSI ISO/IEC27001

Onfido has been certified by BSI to ISO 27001 under certificate number IS 660122.

© Onfido™, 2021. All rights reserved.
Company Registration Number: 07479524.