Onfido logo home page
Watch a demo
Get in touch

Why should you try a new provider?

Getting the business results you want isn’t always easy. But the way your identity provider returns check results can make a big difference.

Onfido gives you results that drive revenue. You could see more customers complete sign-up, fewer good users fail identity checks and less fraud on your platform. How?

Product demo: understand how we drive value through results

Sign up here for a product demo with our Chief Product Officer on the 29th October at:

16:00 BST / 17:00 CET / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

We’ll cover what the product experience looks like for your user, and how it will work for your team on the business side.

If that time doesn't work for you, please get in touch - and we can arrange for a private demo to talk you through.

Get actionable, faster, and more accurate results with Onfido.

 increase in adoption

increase in adoption

after Revolut switched to Onfido

of users approved in seconds

of users approved in seconds

the rest in under 5 minutes when bunq started using Onfido

lower fraud rate

lower fraud rate

after 2nd Address switched to Onfido

Actionable results

Onfido helps you pinpoint problems and automate decisions. That’s because our results are more actionable than other providers’.

What if you could automate up to 100% of your manual decisions? Or make sure you’re not turning away good users?

Onfido lets you do just that, thanks to granular breakdowns that pinpoint exactly why a user’s been flagged.

Our results are fast

New customers have high expectations—you don’t want turnaround times killing your conversions.

Onfido’s hybrid approach - mixing AI and human experts - means faster results, and lower risk of service cuts.

And customers who move to Onfido see an improvement in speed: Revolut’s turnaround times became 38 seconds faster after switching to us.

Consistently accurate results

Onfido consistently delivers accurate results, so you don’t lose valuable revenue to fraud. 

We partner with industry experts like Interpol to advance knowledge in the field of identity fraud. 

We’re committed to asking the difficult questions, so we can improve the ways we catch and prevent fraud for our clients.

Want to learn more?

Onfido

Our Solutions

Onfido uses 256-bit SSL encryption 100% of the time on every device.

BSI ISO/IEC27001

Onfido has been certified by BSI to ISO 27001 under certificate number IS 660122.

© Onfido™, 2020. All rights reserved.
Company Registration Number: 07479524.